Contractor Members

Contractor  Members

Allen’s Well Service
Harvey Allen
5509 W. Gleeson Rd.
Elfrida, AZ 85610

Phone: 520.642.3775

Fax: 520.642.3221
hsallen@vtc.net
Arizona Beeman Drilling
Alberto Inunza
15563 East Hwy 60
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Phone: 480.510.9671
alberto@azbeemandrilling.com
Arizona Preston Drilling
Trey Preston
8957 E. Palm Lane
Mesa, AZ 85207
Phone: 480.984.4747
Fax: 480.986.6285
azprestondrilling@hotmail.com
Arthur’s Sales & Service
Wes Short
693 Railroad St
Kingman, AZ 86401
Phone: 928.753.2048
Fax: 928.753.2067
AZCA Drilling & Pump, Inc.
Larry Siddall
P.O. Box 570
Ehrenberg, AZ 85334
Phone: 928.923.9118
Fax: 928.923.9118
azcadrilling@aol.com
Beeman Bros. Drilling
Chuck Beeman
515 E. Carefree HWY. Box 215
Phoenix, AZ 85085
Phone: 623.465.9355
Fax: 623.465.9072
beemanbrothers@hotmail.com
Beeman Pump, Inc.
Bobby Beeman
1341 E. Old West Highway
Apache Junction, AZ 85119
Phone: 480.983.1104
Fax: 480.671.6037
info@beemanpump.com
Beeman Well Drilling
Paul Wyatt
P.O. Box 1498
Showlow, AZ 85902
Phone: 928.537.1031
Fax: 928.537.1031
pwyatt2@citlink.net
BJ Drilling & Pump
Zane Ritenhour
2794 W. Skyline Rd.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520.586.3282
bjdrillingco@gmail.com
Boart Longyear Drilling Services
Jason Lamb
2455 South 3600 West
West Valley City, UT 84119
Phone: 385.234.3809
jlamb@boartlongyear.com
Brown Drilling
Jon Kaufman
3375 N. Bank Street
Kingman, AZ 86409-3605
Phone: 928.757.1920
Fax: 928.681.4549
jon@browndrilling.com
Cascade Drilling
Shawn Cain
7773 W. Seldon Lane
Peoria, AZ 85345
Phone: 623.935.0124
Fax: 623.455.8837
scain@cascade-env.com
Catalina Well & Pump LLC
Donald Tewart
5328 E. Edwin Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85739
Phone: 520.818.9053

don@catalinawell.com

Central Arizona Pump, LLC
Brandon Moore
141 S. Oldham Rd.
Payson, AZ  85541
Phone: 928.476.5440
Fax: 928.468.2353
centralazpump@gmail.com
Collum Drilling, Inc.
James W. Collum
18 E. Yearling Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85085
Phone: 623.434.3362
collumdrilling@msn.com
Cross U Management Co.
David Hartman
201 W. 2nd St.
Winslow, AZ 86047
Phone: 928.587.9250
Fax: 928.289.2134
crossu2001@yahoo.com
David E. Williams Water Well Services
David Williams
9334 Ghost Ranch Trail
Marana, AZ 85653
Phone: 520.235.8549
davidwilliamswater@gmail.com
Del Rio Drilling & Pump, Inc.
Eric Owens
360 W. Industrial Drive
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
Phone: 928.636.4272
Fax: 928.636.1692
delrio@cableone.net
Drill Tech Inc.
Garth Owens
3320 N. Hwy 89
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
Phone: 928.636.8006
info@drilltechaz.com
J & B Enterprises
John Bell
P.O. Box 35
Snowflake, AZ 85937
Phone: 928.536.2521
bellsplace@msn.com
Jim Williams Well Drilling
Jimmy D. Williams
11626 E. Santa Fe Loop Rd.
Dewey, AZ 86327
Phone: 928.713.6944
JNJ Well Service, LLC
Nathan Reveles
9816 N. Faldale Rd.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Phone: 480-603-7083
KP Ventures Well Drilling & Pump Co.
Kenny Porter
PO Box 2411
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: 928.639.1709
Fax: 928.634.9336
tylerj@kpvent.com
Layne Christensen Corporation
Paul McAlpine
12030 E. Riggs Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85249
Phone: 480.895.9404
Fax: 480.895.8699
paul.mcalpine@gcinc.com
Macy’s Well & Pump
Daniel Macy
24390 E. Peace Ln.
Florence, AZ 85132
Phone: 480.848.8233
dmacy@macyswellpump.com
Monzingo Windmill and Pump Service
Ed Monzingo
P.O. Box 2225
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520.221.0061
Fax: 520.586.3509
zrzingo@powerc.net
National EWP
Casey Curtis
579 East 980 North
Toole, UT 84074
Phone: 480.352.1821
Fax: 480.718.8215
ccurtis@nationalewp.com
Nelson Drilling
Richard Nelson

7850 N. Silverbell Drive, Suite 114-304
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520.682.8592
Fax: 520.625.1235
nwelldrill@hotmail.com
Northern Arizona Pump, Inc.
Nathan White
P. O. Box 252
Cornville, AZ  86325
Phone: 928.634.4978
Fax: 928.634.1944
norazpump@aol.com
Pump Company Partnership, LLC
Brian Hecker
25212 W. Edison, Bldg. B
Buckeye, AZ 85326
brian@thepumpcompany.net
Pump Pro, LLC
Daniel Waddell
P.O. BOX 20799
Phoenix, AZ 85036
Phone: 602-269-5775
dan@pumpprollc.com
Ruen Drilling Inc.
James Erdman
P.O. BOX 267
Clark Fork, ID 83811
Phone: 208.266.1151
Fax: 208.266.1379
Jim.erdman@ruendrilling.com
RW Turner & Sons
Lon Turner
3471 Hwy 89 North
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
Phone: 928.636.2771
Fax: 928.636.8878
rwturner3471@gmail.com
Salt River Project
Nathanel Reveles
1616 E. Lincoln St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 480.603.7083
nathanel.reveles@srpnet.com
Salt River Project
Justin Schonhoff
1616 E. Lincoln St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 480.603.7083
justin.schonhoff@srpnet.com
Shuck Drilling Co., Inc.
Dan Shuck
18927 Ave. 3E
Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone: 928.726.5153
Fax: 928.726.6411
Smyth Industries
Don Sawade
4010 E. Illinois St.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: 520-548-6603
dsawade@smythindustries.com
Southwest Waterworks Contractors PM LLC
Tim Miller
PO BOX 6339
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: 602.442-1110
Fax: 602-442-1155
timmiller@swwc.biz
Sunbelt Drilling, LLC
Rod Beeman
1341 E. Old West Highway
Apache Junction, AZ 85119
Phone: 602.376.1123
Fax: 480.983.6121
info@sunbeltdrilling.com
Tanner Well Service, LLC
Matthew Tanner
P.O. Box 2234
Sierra Vista, AZ 85636
Phone: 520.378.1606
tannnerwell@gmail.com
Titan Drilling
John Cokely
15900 S. Empire Rd.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520.586.2616
pacovicuna@powerc.net
Universal Drilling Inc.
Doug Roberts
P.O. Box 1027
Wickenburg, AZ 85358
Phone: 928.684.2886
universaldrillinginc@gmail.com
Valley Well Drilling
Michael Exsted
P.O. Box 637
Topock, AZ 86436
Phone: 928.768.7111
Fax: 928.768.5524
Vwdaz82@gmail.com
Way’s Drilling Inc.
Bob Way
P.O. Box 130
Morristown, AZ 85342
Phone: 602.397.3745
waysdrilling@hotmail.com
Weber Water Resources
Tim Plath
7931 E. Pecos #134
Mesa, AZ 85212
Phone: 480.961.1141
tplath@weberwaterresources.com
Western Drilling Co. LLC
Bill Wood
327 N. 1st Street
Buckeye, AZ 85326
Phone: 623.327.1200
Westerndrilling1@aol.com
Wickenburg Pump & Supply LLC
Walter Kadle
236 N. Washington St.

Wickenburg, AZ 85390
Phone: 928.684.2444
Fax: 928.684.4421
wickenburgpump@aol.com