Mfg and Suppliers

Manufacturer & Supplier Members

101 Pipe and Casing
Dennis Fookes

30300 Agoura Hills Rd. #240
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Phone: 480.897.1101
Fax: 480.897.6101
dfookes@101pipe.com
2M Company
David Evans

Daniel Lott
Bryan York
1839 W. Culver
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602.283.2805
Fax: 602.283.2810
devans@2mco.com
dlott@2mco.com
byork@2mco.com
Allied Supply
Robert Shrum
Doug Osborn
David Palumbo
438 W. Watkins
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Phone: 602.550.7747
roberts@alliedidp.com
Arizona Agricultural Holding Co. LLC
Keith Clayton

Mark Howard
1757 E. Baseline Rd. Ste. 125
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 480.633.6141
Fax: 480.633.6204
keith@arizonaag.net
mark@arizonaag.net
Arizona Agricultural Holding Co. LLC
Rick King
PO Box 246
Arlington, AZ 85322
Phone: 623.680.6438
Fax: 623.386.6320
rickylking@gmail.com
Baroid IDP
William Jackson
David E. Colburn Jr. PG
Martin Quinones
8005 E. Obispo Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85212
Phone: 480.318.4225
william.jackson4@halliburton.com
daid.colburn@halliburton.com
martin.quinones@halliburton.com
Bill Johnson Equipment Co.
Ginger Johnson
Justin Lewis
Shelly Schira
21 S. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 602.275.5415
Fax: 602.273.0389
gjohnson@billjohnsonequipment.com
jlewis@billjohnsonequipment.com
sschira@billjohnsonequipment.com
Burdick & Burdick
Bruce Burdick

1701 Myrtle Avenue
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 915.533.9771
Fax: 915.542.2849
bruce@burdickandburdick.com
Custom Pipe & Fabrication, Inc.
David Pyle
Chris Robinson
Bart Williams
302 S. 28th Street
Phoenix, AZ  85034
Phone: 602.276.2944
Fax: 602.275.6462
dpyle@custompipe.com
crobinson@custompipe.com

bwilliams@custompipe.com
DJC Sales Company, LP
Don Childers
Jason Yonce
P.O. Box 153430
Irving, TX 75015
Phone: 972.790.0160
Fax: 972.790.9210
djchilders@.dcsalesco.com
jyonce@dcsalesco.com
Dynotek
Jim Butler

13931 W. 54th Ave.
Arvada, CO  80002
Phone: 303.947.4202
Fax: 720.479.8980
Flexcon Industries
Kevin Hamm

1896 Sevilla Drive
Roseville, CA  95747
Phone: 916.803.2853
khamm@flexconind.com
Flint & Walling, Inc.
Kenny Fitzgerald

95 N. Oak St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
Phone: 260.599.4310
kfitzgerald@flintandwalling.com
Flomatic Valves
Daniel Hidalgo

15 Pruyns Island Dr.
Glen Falls, NY  12801
Phone:518.761.9797
Fax: 581.761.9798
daniel@flomatic.com
Franklin Electric
Todd Hofstra

Austin Sanders
3504 W. Fallen Leaf Ln.
Glendale, AZ 85310
Phone: 520.269.2833
thofstra@fele.com
austin.sanders@fele.com
GEFCO
Todd Armstrong
2215 S. Van Buren
Enid, OK 73703
Phone:580.234.4141
Fax: 580.233.6807
tarmstrong@gefco.com
Gicon Pumps and Equipment
Jeff Colman
Debbie Gardner
Roger Green
7506 W. Madison Street
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Phone: 623.907.8754
jeff.colman@giconpumps.com
debbie.gardner@giconpumps.com
dgardner@giconpumps.com
HCT, LLC – Well-Klean
Marcus Eden

Stacy Eden
Todd Eden
7032 E. Cortez Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 8525
Phone: 888.788.5807
support@hctllc.com
Hole Products
Greg Leavitt

Justin Sutton
Dane Arnson
1825 E. Germann Rd. Unit #10
Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone: 602.616.1876
Fax: 480.626.2822
gleavitt@holeproducts.com
jsutton@holeproducts.com
darnson@holeproducts.com

Independent Pipe
Martin Hansen
5303 Rosedale Hwy
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661.325.0398
Fax: 661.325.0269
martin@indps.com
Jentech Drilling Supply
Kim Jensen

195 Ingenuity Dr.
Sparks, NV 89434
Phone: 775.424.3045
kim@jentechdsi.com
Karam Pump & Supply, Inc.
Bill Brandel
Eric Nelson
820 N . Geneva # 101
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 602.233.2988
Fax: 602.278.4551
billbrandel@karambros.com
enelson@karambros.com
Kelly Pipe
Tamera Hansen

Tim O’Roarke
1617 S. 40th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85009
Phone: 602.256.2990
Fax: 602.256.6178
thansen@kellypipe.com
toroarke@kellypipe.com
Mill Man Steel, Inc.
Kevin Early
1441 Wazee St. Ste 104
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303.220.8545
Fax: 303.825.1749
kevin@millmansteel.com
Mitchell Lewis & Staver Co.
Yvonna Daul
Vance Derry
David De Rego
2155 S. 75th Ave. Ste. 100
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone:602.233.0441
Fax:602.233.0036
ydaul@mitchellewis.com
vderry@mitchellewis.com
dderego@mitchellewis.com
O-K Bit Service, Inc.
John Linton
3345 N. Nevada St.
Chandler, AZ 85225
Phone: 580.628.1605
Fax: 480.892.5044
Johnlinton75@yahoo.com
Pentair
Gray Hickey
824 E. 1st Ave.
Denver, CO 80218
Phone: 303.249.4887
gray.hickey@pentair.com
Precision Electric Co., Inc.
Jay Brugman
1822 E. Jackson Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 602.252.5774
Fax: 602.252.9178
sales@precisionelectric.com
Preferred Pump & Equipment 
Ryan Gross
5020 W. Watkins
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone: 602.272.7867
Fax: 602.233.9225
rgross@preferredpump.com
Preferred Pump & Equipment
Scott Dobry
Paco Aguirre
Dave Green

4320 E. Illinois St.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: 520.745.4749
Fax: 520.745.4667
sdobry@preferredpump.com
paguirre@preferredpump.com
dgreen@preferredpump.com
r3 Steel
Geoff Ridder
2942 Evergreen Pkwy # 410
Evergreen, CO 80439
Phone: 303.679.0003
Fax: 303.679.0009
gridder@r3steel.com
Roscoe Moss Co.
Jeremy Kuhn

Kevin McGillicudy
Charlie Hoherd
4360 Worth St.
Los Angeles, CA 90063
Phone: 323.263.4111
Fax: 323.263.4497
JKL@roscoemoss.com
kmc@roscoemoss.com
choherd@roscoemoss.com
Silica Resources, Inc.
Nicole Lindbom
P.O. Box 167
Loomis, CA 95650
Phone: 916.652.1704
nicole@sri-sand.com
SIMFLO
Elizabeth Valdez

754 E. Maley St.
Willcox. AZ 85643
Phone: 520.384.2273
elizabeth@simflo.com
Valley Pump & Machine Works, Inc.
Terry Emig

738 W. Boeing Drive
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Phone: 520.836.7447
Fax: 520.836.5211 terry@valleypumpandmachine.com