Mfg and Suppliers

 

101 Pipe and Casing
Dennis Fookes
10201 S. 51st. St. #220
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: 480-897-1101
Fax: 480-897-6101
dfookes@101pipe.com

www.101pipe.com
2M Company
Justin Beaudry
1839 W. Culver
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 480-267-7208
Fax: 602-283-2810
jmbeaudry@2mco.com

www.2mco.com
Amarillo Gear Co.
Clay Barbee
P.O. Box 1789
Amarillo, TX 79105
Phone: 806-622-1273
Fax: 806-622-3258
cbarbee@amarillogear.com
www.amarillogear.com
Arizona Agricultural Holding Co. LLC
Keith Clayton
1757 E. Baseline Rd. Ste. 125
Gilbert, AZ  85233
480-633-6141
Fax: 480-633-6204
keith@arizonaag.net
Atlas Copco
Tom Poley
6393 S. Campbell Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone: 520-834-0400
tom.poley@us.atlascopco.com
www.atlascopco.com
Baroid Industrial Drilling Products, Inc.
Danny Oaks
20727 S. Claudius Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Phone: 605-645-9406
danny.oaks@halliburton.com www.baroididp.com
Bill Johnson Equipment Co.
Ginger Johnson
21 S. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 602-275-5415
Fax: 602-273-0389 
gjohnson@billjohnsonequipment.com
www.billjohnsonequipment.com
Burdick & Burdick
Bruce Burdick
1701 Myrtle Avenue
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone:  915-533-9771
Fax: 915-542-2849
bruce@burdickandburdick.com
www.burdickandburdick.com
Custom Pipe & Coupling Co., Inc.
David Pyle
302 S. 28th Street
Phoenix, AZ  85034
Phone: 602-276-2944
Fax: 602-275-6462
dpyle@custompipe.com
www.custompipe.com
DC Sales Company
Don Childers
P.O. Box 153430
Irving, TX 75015
Phone: 972-790-0160
Fax: 972-790-9210
dcsaco@aol.com
www.dcsalesco.com
Dynotek
Jim Butler
13931 W. 54th Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: 303-234-1409
Fax: 720-479-8980
EMC Insurance
Marc Boucher
P.O. Box 5760
Peoria, AZ  85383
Phone: 623-760-1506
marc.p.boucher@emcins.com
Flexcon Industries
Kevin Hamm
1896 Sevilla Drive
Roseville, CA  95747
Phone: 916-803-2853
khamm@flexconind.com
www.flexconind.com
Flomatic
Nick Farrara
15 Pruyns Island Dr.
Glen Falls, NY 12801
Phone: 800-833-2040
Fax: 800-314-3155
nick@flomatic.com
www.flomatic.com
Franklin Electric
Todd Hofstra
14286 E. Lazy Jake Lane
Vail, AZ  85641
480-318-9483
thofstra@fele.com
GEFCO
Mike Epley
2215 S. Van Buren
Enid, OK 73703
Phone:580-234-4141
Fax: 580-233-6807
mepley@gefco.com

Gicon Pumps and Equipment
Debbie Gardner
7506 W. Madison Street
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Phone: 623-907-8754
Fax: 623-907-8761
dgardner@giconpumps.com
www.gpeltd.com
Harrison and Cooper, Inc.
Kenny Cooper
PO Box 96
Wolfforth, TX 79382
Phone: 806-866-4026
kenny.cooper@hcidrill.com
HCT, LLC
Todd Eden
7032 E. Cortez Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480-650-6955
teden@hctllc.com
support@hercchemical.com
Heron Instruments Inc.
Mike Hare
447 Moxley Rd.
Dundas, Ontario, CA L9H 5E2
Phone: 905-628-4999
mike@heroninstruments.com
International Biologics
Larry Mohr
936 N. Stadium Dr. #5
Tempe, AZ  85281
Phone: 480-921-3110
Fax: 480-921-3225
bioman51@aol.com
Jentech Drilling Supply
Kim Jensen
P.O. Box 1525
Sparks, NV 89432
Phone: 775-424-3045
Fax: 775-424-3046
bitguy@jentechdsi.com
www.jentechdrillingsupply.com
Karam Pump & Supply, Inc.
Eric Nelson
315 S. Clark Dr.
Tempe, AZ 86281
Phone: 602-233-2988
Fax: 602-278-4551
enelson@karambros.com
Kelly Pipe
Craig Kennedy
1617 S. 40th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85009
Phone: 602-256-2990
Fax: 602-256-6178
ckennedy@kellypipe.com
www.kellypipe.com
Mill Man Steel, Inc.
Kevin Early
1441 Wazee St. Ste 104
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-220-8545
Fax: 303-220-5663
kevin@millmansteel.com
www.millmansteel.com
Mitchell Lewis & Staver Co.
Vance Derry
2155 S. 75th St. Ste. 100
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone:  602-233-0441
Fax:602-233-0036
vderry@mitchellewis.com
www.mitchellewis.com
National Pump Company
Ken Kochamba
7706 N. 71st Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85303-1703
Phone: 623-979-3560
Fax: 623-979-2177
kenk@natlpump.com
www.nationalpumpcompany.com
O-K Bit Service, Inc.
John Linton
3345 N. Nevada St.
Chandler, AZ 85225
Phone: 480-734-5646
Fax: 480-892-5044
Johnlinton7@yahoo.com
www.okbit.com
Pentair
Gray Hickey
824 E. 1st Ave.
Denver, CO 80218
Phone: 303-249-4887
Fax: 866-487-6530
gray.hickey@pentair.com
Precision Electric Co., Inc.
Ray McDannell
1822 E. Jackson Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 602-252-5774
Fax: 602-252-3178
sales@precisionelectric.com
www.precisionelectric.com
Preferred Pump 
Russ Hunter
4320 E. Illinois St.
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: 520-745-4749
Fax: 520-745-4667
rhunter@preferredpump.com
Preferred Pump 
Lew Williams
5020 W. Watkins
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone: 602-272-7867
Fax: 602-233-9225
lwilliams@preferredpump.com
r3 Steel
Geoff Ridder
2942 Evergreen Pkwy # 410
Evergreen, CO 80439
Phone: 303-679-0003
Fax: 303-679-0009
gridder@r3steel.com
www.r3steel.com
Roscoe Moss Co.
Bill Hyatt
25789 N. 104th Place
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-247-2826
Fax: 323-263-4497
mosswellsaz@aol.com
www.roscoemoss.com
SRI Specialty Sand & Gravel, Inc,
Nicole Lindbom
P.O. Box 167
Loomis, CA 95650-0167
Phone: 916-652-1704
Fax: 916-652-1710
Thomas Pipe and Supply Co.
Donald Helmlinger
P.O. Box 20007
Phoenix, AZ 85036
Phone: 602-254-0410
Fax: 602-256-7138
don.h@thomaspipe.net
www.thomaspipe.net
USI Insurance Services
Douglas Gnas
2375 E. Camelback Rd # 205
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 480.241.8106
Fax: 602.395.0222
doug.gnas@usi.biz
Valley Pump & Machine Works, Inc.
Terry Emig
738 W. Boeing Drive
Casa Grande, AZ 85222
Phone: 520-836-7447
Fax: 520-836-5211
terry@valleypumpandmachine.com
www.vallypumpandmachine.com
Western Hydro Corporation
Paul Haderer
3449 Enterprise Ave.
Hayward, CA 94541
Phone: 510-783-9166
Fax: 510-732-0250
phaderer@westernhydro.com
Arizona Water Well Association © 2014
Web design by: C and S Software
Frontier Theme