Mfg and Suppliers

Manufacturer & Supplier Members

101 Pipe and Casing
Dennis Fookes

10201 S. 51st. St. #220
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: 480.897.1101
Fax: 480.897.6101
dfookes@101pipe.com
www.101pipe.com
2M Company
Justin Beaudry

Brendon Hicks
Dennis McKay
1839 W. Culver
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602.283.2805
Fax: 602.283.2810
jmbeaudry@2mco.com
bhicks@2mco.com
dmckay@2mco.com
www.2mco.com
Amarillo Gear Co.
Steve Chaloupka

Manni Dwyer
Tony Sample
P.O. Box 1789
Amarillo, TX 79105
Phone: 806.622.1273
Fax: 806.622.3258
schaloupka@amarillogear.com
mdwyer@amarillogear.com
tsample@amarillogear.com
http://www.amarillogear.com/
AmWINS Program Underwriters
Zach Pease

1 NH Avenue, Suite 200
Portsmouth, NH  03801
Phone: 603.203.1818
Fax: 603.334.3090
zachary.p.pease@amwins.com
http://www.amwins.com
Arizona Agricultural Holding Co. LLC
Keith Clayton

Mark Howard
Rick King
1757 E. Baseline Rd. Ste. 125
Gilbert, AZ 8523
Phone: 480.633.6141
Fax: 480.633.6204
keith@arizonaag.net
mark@arizonaag.net
rickylking.rk@gmail.com
http://www.arizonaag.net
Baroid Industrial Drilling Products, Inc.
William Jackson
Danny Oaks
Martin Quinones
3000 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E.
Houston, TX 77032
Phone: 605.645.9406
william.jackson4@halliburton.com
danny.oaks@halliburton.com
martin.quinones@halliburton.com
www.baroididp.com
Bill Johnson Equipment Co.
Ginger Johnson
Justin Lewis
Shelly Schira
21 S. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 602.275.5415
Fax: 602.273.0389
gjohnson@billjohnsonequipment.com
jlewis@billjohnsonequipment.com
sschira@billjohnsonequipment.com
www.billjohnsonequipment.com
Burdick & Burdick
Bruce Burdick

1701 Myrtle Avenue
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 915.533.9771
Fax: 915.542.2849
bruce@burdickandburdick.com
www.burdickandburdick.com
Cotey Chemical Company
Norman Howard

4410 MLK Blvd.
Lubbocl, TX  79404
Phone: 806.787.1221
norman@coteychemical.com

http://www.coteychemical.com/
Custom Pipe & Coupling Co., Inc.
David Pyle

Bart Williams
302 S. 28th Street
Phoenix, AZ  85034
Phone: 602.276.2944
Fax: 602.275.6462
dpyle@custompipe.com

bwilliams@custompipe.com
www.custompipe.com
DC Sales Company
Don Childers
Jason Yonce
P.O. Box 153430
Irving, TX 75015
Phone: 972.790.0160
Fax: 972.790.9210
djchilders@.dcsalesco.com
jyonce@dcsalesco.com
www.dcsalesco.com
Dynotek
Jim Butler

13931 W. 54th Ave.
Arvada, CO  80002
Phone: 303.234.1409
Fax: 720.479.8980
EMC Insurance
Doug Lincoln

P.O. Box 5760
Peoria, AZ  85383
Phone: 623.760.1506
douglas.p.lincoln@emcins.com
http://www.emcins.com/
Epiroc
Tom Poley

6393 S. Campbell Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone: 520.834.0400
tom.poley@epiroc.com
http://www.epiroc.com/
Flexcon Industries
Kevin Hamm

1896 Sevilla Drive
Roseville, CA  95747
Phone: 916.803.2853
khamm@flexconind.com
www.flexconind.com
Flint & Walling Inc.
Kenny Fitzgerald

95 N. Oak St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
Phone: 260.599.4310
kfitzgerald@flintandwalling.com
Flomatic
Nick Farrara

15 Pruyns Island Dr.
Glen Falls, NY  12801
Phone: 800.833.2040
Fax: 800.314.3155
nick@flomatic.com
www.flomatic.com
Franklin Electric
Todd Hofstra

Austin Sanders
9255 Coverdale Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Phone: 520.269.2833
thofstra@fele.com
austin.sanders@fele.com
GEFCO
Bob Grimes
Chip Nelson
2215 S. Van Buren
Enid, OK 73703
Phone:580.234.4141
Fax: 580.233.6807
bgrimes@gefco.com
cnelson@gefco.com
Gicon Pumps and Equipment
Jeff Colman
Debbie Gardner
Roger Green
7506 W. Madison Street
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Phone: 623.907.8754
Fax: 623.907.8761
jeff.colman@giconpumps.com
debbie.gardner@giconpumps.com
dgardner@giconpumps.com
http://www.gpeltd.com
HCT, LLC
Marcus Eden

Stacy Eden
Todd Eden
7032 E. Cortez Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480.650.6955
Phone: 480.650.6955
meden@hctllc.com
seden@hctllc.com
teden@hctllc.com
support@hercchemical.com
Heron Instruments Inc.
Mike Hare
447 Moxley Rd.
Dundas, Ontario, CA L9H 5E2
Phone: 905.628.4999
Phone: 905.628.4999
mike@heroninstruments.com
Hole Products
Steve Fletcher

Jake Kroll
Neal Mehlhorn
1825 E. Germann Rd. Unit #10
Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone: 844.836.6225
Fax: 480.626.2822
marketing@holeproducts.com
Jentech Drilling Supply
Kim Jensen

P.O. Box 1525
Sparks, NV 89432
Phone: 775.424.3045
Fax: 775.424.3046
bitguy@jentechdsi.com
www.jentechdrillingsupply.com
Karam Pump & Supply, Inc.
Bill Brandel
Eric Nelson
820 N . Geneva # 101
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 602.233.2988
Fax: 602.278.4551
billbrandel@karambros.com
enelson@karambros.com
Kelly Pipe
Tamera Hansen

Craig Kennedy
Tim O’Roarke
1617 S. 40th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85009
Phone: 602.256.2990
Fax: 602.256.6178
thansen@kellypipe.com
ckennedy@kellypipe.com
toroarke@kellypipe.com
www.kellypipe.com
Mill Man Steel, Inc.
Kevin Early
1441 Wazee St. Ste 104
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303.220.8545
Fax: 303.220.5663
kevin@millmansteel.com
www.millmansteel.com
Mitchell Lewis & Staver Co.
Yvonna Daul
Vance Derry
Jackson Fitzgerald
2155 S. 75th St. Ste. 100
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone:602.233.0441
Fax:602.233.0036
ydaul@mitchellewis.com
vderry@mitchellewis.com
jfitzgerald@mitchellewis.com
http://www.mitchellewis.com
Motion Technologies
Jeff Miller

Andy Gates
1769 West University Drive, Suite # 182
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone:408.303.9155
Fax:480.303.9058
jeff@motiontechnologies.com
http://www.motiontechnologies.com
National Pump Company
Michael Baird
Ken Kochamba
Dennis Lund
7706 N. 71st Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85303-1703
Phone: 623.979.3560
Fax: 623.979.2177
michaelb@natlpump.com
kenk@natlpump.com
dennisl@natlpump.com
http://www.nationalpumpcompany.com
O-K Bit Service, Inc.
John Linton
3345 N. Nevada St.
Chandler, AZ 85225
Phone: 480.734.5646
Fax: 480.892.5044
Johnlinton7@yahoo.com
www.okbit.com
Pentair
Gray Hickey
824 E. 1st Ave.
Denver, CO 80218
Phone: 303.249.4887
Fax: 866.487.6530
gray.hickey@pentair.com
Precision Electric Co., Inc.
Todd Jordan
1822 E. Jackson Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 602.252.5774
Fax: 602.252.3178
sales@precisionelectric.com
http://www.precisionelectric.com
Preferred Pump & Equipment 
Greg Gountanis
Ryan Gross
Jim Piasecki
5020 W. Watkins
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone: 602.272.7867
Fax: 602.233.9225
ggountanis@preferredpump.com

rgross@preferredpump.com
jpiasecki@preferredpump.com
Preferred Pump & Equipment -Tucson
Scott Dobry

1870 W. Prince Rd., Stes 41 & 42
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: 520.745.4749
Fax: 520.745.4667 sdobry@preferredpump.com
r3 Steel
Geoff Ridder
2942 Evergreen Pkwy # 410
Evergreen, CO 80436
Phone: 303.679.0003
Fax: 303.679.0009
gridder@r3steel.com
http://www.r3steel.com
Roscoe Moss Co.
Bill Hyatt

Jeremy Kuhn
Kevin McGillicudy
4360 Worth St.
Los Angeles, CA 90063
Phone: 323.263.4111
Fax: 323.263.4497
mosswellsaz@aol.com
jlk@roscoemoss.com
kmc@roscoemoss.com
www.roscoemoss.com
SRI Specialty Sand & Gravel, Inc,
Nicole Lindbom

P.O. Box 167
Loomis, CA 95650-0167
Phone: 916.652.1704
Fax: 916.652.1710
Tancna Sand and Gravel, LLC
Phillip Davis

38375 E. CO. 31/4 St.
Roll, AZ 85347
Phone: 928.785.4584
Fax: 928.785.9723
mailto:tacnasand@yahoo.com
Thomas Pipe and Supply Co.
Donald Helmlinger

P.O. Box 20007
Phoenix, AZ 85036
Phone: 602.254.0410
Fax: 602.256.7138
donh@thomaspipe.net
www.thomaspipe.net
Valley Pump & Machine Works, Inc.
Terry Emig

738 W. Boeing Drive
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Phone: 520.836.7447
Fax: 520.836.5211 terry@valleypumpandmachine.com http://www.vallypumpandmachine.com

 

Arizona Water Well Association © 2014 Frontier Theme