Technical Members

Technical  Members

Clear Creek Associates PLC
R. Douglas Bartlett
6601 E. Beryl Ave.
Scottsdale, AZ  85253
Phone: 480-659-7131
Fax: 480-659-7143
dbartlett@clearcreekassociates.com
www.clearcreekassociates.com
Clear Creek Associates PLC
Marvin Glotfelty
6155 E. Indian School Road #200
Scottsdale, AZ  85251
Phone: 480-659-7131
Fax: 480-659-7143
mglotfelty@clearcreekassociates.com
www.clearcreekassociates.com
Doney Park Water
Bill Linville
5290 E. Northgate Loop
Flagstaff, AZ  86004
Phone: 928-526-1080
Fax: 928-526-3004
BJLinville@Doneyparkwater.com
Geoconsultants, Inc
John Hofer

1450 Koll Circle, Suite 114
San Jose, CA  95112
Phone: 408-453-2541
Fax: 408-453-2543
jkhofer@geo-consultants.com
www.geo-consultants.com
Geolog, LLC/ SW Groundwater Consultants
Chris Catalano

PO Box 4664
Cottonwood, AZ  86326
Phone: 928-649-9993
Fax: 928-649-2199
ccatalano@swgroundwater.com
Hayley and Aldrich
Chris Gardener
400 E. Van Buren St.
Phoenix, AZ  85004
Phone: 602-615-0434
cgardner@haleyaldrich.com
In2Wells, LLC
Gary Hix

P.O. Box 11847
Ft. Mohave, AZ  86426
Phone: 520-631-7113
Fax: 520-298-7442
gary.hix@cox.net
Independent WASH Consultant
Barney Paul Popkin

3115 N. Fairview Ave., Unit 5
Tucson, AZ  85705-3737
Phone: 415-515-2024
bppopkin@yahoo.com
J. B. Fink LLC
Jim Fink

5865 S. Old Spanish Trail
Tucson, AZ  85747
Phone: 520-360-4412
jbfink@email.arizona.edu
Kenneth D. Schmidt and Assoc./Weber Water Resources
Kenneth Elliot

P.O. Box 8192
Scottsdale, AZ  85252
Phone: 480-440-8305
kwpe64@hotmail.com
Plateau Resources, LLC
Rich Burtell

4016 E. Jojoba Road
Phoenix, AZ  85044
Phone: 602-327-7486
plateaureauresources@gmail.com
Southwest Exploration Services
Kevin Mitchell

25811 S. Arizona Avenue
Chandler, AZ 85248
Phone: 480-926-4558
Fax: 480-926-4579
kdmitchell@swexp.com
www.swexp.com
Turner Laboratories, Inc.
Michael McGovern

2445 N. Coyote Drive #104
Tucson, AZ  85745
Phone: 520-882-5880
Fax: 520-882-9788
mmcgovern@turnerlabs.com
Well Scan, Inc.
Nathan Melton

21345 W. Cholla Trail
Buckeye, AZ  85396
Phone: 480-895-2230
wellscaningc@msn.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arizona Water Well Association © 2014 Frontier Theme