Technical Members

Technical  Members

Clear Creek Associates LLC
Marvin Glotfelty, RG
6155 E. Indian School Road #200
Scottsdale, AZ  85251
Phone: 480-659-7131
mglotfelty@geo-logic.com
Environmental Water/Wastewater & Solid Waste Consultant
Barney Paul Popkin
3115 N. Fairview Ave. Unit 5
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: 415-515-2024
jbppopkin@yahoo.com
Geoconsultants, Inc
John Hofer

1450 Koll Circle, Suite 114
San Jose, CA  95112
Phone: 408-453-2541
Fax: 408-453-2543
jkhofer@geo-consultants.com
Geolog, LLC
Chris Catalano

PO Box 261
Cottonwood, AZ  86326
Phone: 928-899-6491
ccatalano@geologaz.com
In2Wells, LLC
Gary Hix

P.O. Box 11847
Ft. Mohave, AZ  86427
Phone: 520-631-7113
gary.hix@cox.net
J. B. Fink LLC
Jim Fink

5865 S. Old Spanish Trail
Tucson, AZ  85747
Phone: 520-360-4413
jbfink@email.arizona.edu
LRE Water
Lauren Handley
11811 N. Tatum Blvd. Suite 1026
Phoenix, AZ  85028
Phone: 602-717-0202
lauren.handley@lrewater.com
Plateau Resources, LLC
Rich Burtell

4016 E. Jojoba Road
Phoenix, AZ  85044
Phone: 602-327-7486
plateaureauresources@gmail.com
Southwest Exploration Services
Kevin D. Mitchell

25811 S. Arizona Avenue
Chandler, AZ 85248
Phone: 480-926-4558
Fax: 480-926-4579
kdmitchell@swexp.com
Weber Water Resources
Kenneth Elliott

P.O. Box 8192
Scottsdale, AZ  85252
Phone: 480-440-8305
kelliott@weberwaterresources.com