Technical Members

Technical  Members

 

Clear Creek Associates PLC
Douglas Bartlett
6601 E. Beryl Ave.
Scottsdale, AZ  85253
Phone: 480-659-7131
Fax: 480-659-7143
dbartlett@clearcreekassociates.com
www.clearcreekassociates.com
Clear Creek Associates PLC
Marvin Glotfelty
6155 E. Indian School Road #200
Scottsdale, AZ  85251
Phone: 480-659-7131
Fax: 480-659-7143
mglotfelty@clearcreekassociates.com
www.clearcreekassociates.com
Colog, INC
Steve Stroud
116 N. Roosevelt Ave, Suite 121
Chandler, AZ  85226
Phone: 408-236-6815
steve.stroud@colog.com
Colog, INC
Greg Bauer
116 N. Roosevelt Ave, Suite 121
Chandler, AZ  85226
Phone: 408-236-6815
greg.bauer@colog.com
Cons. Geohydrologist
William Hardt
6653 E. Carondelet Drive #Z30
Tucson, AZ  85710
Phone: 520-751-9755
Doney Park Water
Bill Linville
5290 E. Northgate Loop
Flagstaff, AZ  86004
Phone: 928-526-1080
Fax: 928-526-3004
BJLinville@Doneyparkwater.com
Geoconsultants, Inc
John Hofer
1450 Koll Circle, Suite 114
San Jose, CA  95112
Phone: 408-453-2541
Fax: 408-453-2543
jkhofer@geo-consultants.com
Hayley and Aldrich
Chris Gardener
1627 W. Earll Dr.
Phoenix, AZ  85015
Phone: 602-615-0434
cgardner@haleyaldrich.com
In2Wells, LLC
Gary Hix
2470 N. Aileen
Tucson, AZ  85715
Phone: 520-631-7113
Fax: 520-298-7442
gary.hix@cox.net
J. B. Fink LLC
Jim Fink
5865 S. Old Spanish Trail
Tucson, AZ  85747
Phone: 520-647-3461
jbfink@email.arizona.edu
Kenneth D. Schmidt and Assoc./Weber Water Resources
Kenneth Elliot
P.O. Box 8192
Scottsdale, AZ  85252
Phone: 480-440-8305
kwpe64@hotmail.com
Montgomery & Associates
Dennis Hall
5010 E. Shea Blvd. # D110
Scottsdale, AZ  85254
Phone: 480-945-7747
Fax: 480-948-8737
dhall@elmontgomery.com
Plateau Resources, LLC
Rich Burtell
4016 E. Jojoba Road
Phoenix, AZ  85044
Phone: 602-327-7486
plateaureauresources@gmail.com
Southwest Exploration Services
Kevin Mitchell
25811 S. Arizona Avenue
Chandler, AZ  85248
Phone: 480-926-4558
Fax: 480-926-4579
kdmitchell@swexp.com
www.swexp.com
Turner Laboratories, Inc.
Michael McGovern
2445 N. Coyote Drive #104
Tucson, AZ  85745
Phone: 520-882-5880
Fax: 520-882-9788
mmcgovern@turnerlabs.com
Well Scan, Inc.
Nathan Melton
21345 W. Cholla Trail
Buckeye, AZ  85396
Phone: 480-895-2230
wellscaningc@msn.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arizona Water Well Association © 2014
Web design by: C and S Software
Frontier Theme